Home Statements Reports 4th ASFC Contact

Detail Allocation and UC under the award of the 13th Finance Commission in respect of General Basic Grants to the ZP-wise,AP-wise,GP-wise for the year 2010-11:

Sl No. Allocation UC
  1st Installment 2nd Installment 1st Installment 2nd Installment
  Abstract Abstract    
01 Barpeta Barpeta Barpeta ZP Barpeta ZP
02 Bongaigaon Bongaigaon   Bongaigaon ZP
03 Cachar Cachar Cachar ZP Cachar ZP
04 Darrang Darrang Darrang ZP Darrang ZP
05 Dhemaji Dhemaji Dhemaji ZP Dhemaji ZP
06 Dhubri Dhubri    
07 Dibrugarh Dibrugarh   
08 Goalpara Goalpara    
09 Golaghat Golaghat Golaghat ZP Golaghat ZP
10 Hailakandi Hailakandi    
11 Jorhat Jorhat Jorhat ZP  
12 Kamrup Kamrup    
13 Karimganj Karimganj Karimganj ZP Karimganj ZP
14 Lakhimpur Lakhimpur

Lakhimpur ZP

Lakhimpur ZP
15 Morigaon Morigaon    
16 Nagaon Nagaon Nagaon ZP Nagaon ZP
17 Nalbari Nalbari Nalbari ZP  
18 Sivasagar Sivasagar Sivasagar ZP Sivasagar ZP
19 Sonitpur Sonitpur Sonitpur ZP Sonitpur ZP
20 Tinsukia Tinsukia Tinsukia ZP  

Powered by National Informatics Centre, Guwahati | Copyright 2008 Assam State Finance Commission | Disclaimer