Home Statements Reports 4th ASFC Contact

Detail Allocation and UC under the award of the 13th Finance Commission in respect of General Basic Grants to the ZP-wise,AP-wise,GP-wise for the year 2013-14:

Sl No. Allocation UC
      General Basic Grant General Basic Grant General Performance Grant General Performance Grant Forfeited Amount
  1st Installment 2nd Installment 1st Installment 2nd Installment 1st Installment 2ndInstallment 1st Installment
01     Barpeta ZP Barpeta ZP      
03     Cachar ZP Cachar ZP     Cachar ZP
04     Darrang ZP Darrang ZP      
05     Dhemaji ZP Dhemaji ZP     Dhemaji ZP
06     Dhubri ZP Dhubri ZP      
07     Dibrugarh ZP Dibrugarh ZP     Dibrugarh ZP
08     Goalpara ZP Goalpara ZP     Goalpara ZP
09     Golaghat ZP Golaghat ZP     Golaghat ZP
10     Hailakandi ZP Hailakandi ZP      
11     Jorhat ZP Jorhat ZP     Jorhat ZP
12     Kamrup ZP Kamrup ZP     Kamrup ZP
14     Lakhimpur ZP

Lakhimpur ZP

16     Nagaon ZP Nagaon ZP      
17     Nalbari ZP Nalbari ZP     Nalbari ZP
18     Sivasagar ZP        
19     Sonitpur ZP Sonitpur ZP     Sonitpur ZP
20     Tinsukia ZP Tinsukia ZP     Tinsukia ZP

Powered by National Informatics Centre, Guwahati | Copyright 2008 Assam State Finance Commission | Disclaimer